Tuesday, January 29, 2008

Psychedelic Vampirism

Here's an internet only release:

Psychedelic Vampirism

1. Wildlands Aloft here
2. Nothing Can Hurt Me here
3. the Howling Men here
4. Dead and Buried here

All songs written and recorded in Fall 06 - Winter 07 by D.haddon.


1 comment:

hanson ono. said...

Warning Light perfect for winter. sweetness. thanxxx for putting this up.